The Catenian Association - Knutsford Circle

Photo Gallery

You are in: Home > Contact us


Council 2018-19

President: Mike Hosker

Vice-President: James Power

Secretary: Tony Andrews

Treasurer: Martin Roberts

Provincial Councillor: Niel Farmer

Membership: Nick Johnson


Welfare: John Williams-Rigsby

Chamberlain: Mark Jones

Marketing: Sean McGhee

Marshall: Mark Paver

Past President: Tom Hughes

Charity Officer: Kevin Morgan

Careers: Stuart Jones

Benevolent Board Chairman: John Shaw

For more information about Knutsford Catenians contact the Secretary
















If you are experiencing website problems please contact our webmaster
Knutsford Catenians 2013 The Catenian Association